All products

THE POWERFUL HAND [New Edition 2016]

On Sale

Re-release and REMASTER of the debut album from Christian Metal Band Metatrone
Contains Bonus Track. BUY NOW get a Free Eucharismetal Poster


1. Veni Creator Spiritus
2. The Best Way
3. One In A Million
4. Free And Forever
5. The Song Begins
6. The Rock
7. Mirror City Train
8. War Is Pain Again
9. The Prince
10. Not Afraid
11. Ave Maria

12. Passion (Bonus Track)


  • Image of THE POWERFUL HAND [New Edition 2016]